Board of Directors

Institute Directors

  • Photo of Diane Pedrotty Bryant

    Diane Pedrotty Bryant

    Director, Mathematics and Science Institute for Students With Special Needs

  • Photo of Stephanie Cawthon

    Stephanie Cawthon

    Director, Deaf and Hard of Hearing Institute

  • Photo of Letty Martinez

    Letty Martinez

    Director, Language for Learning Institute

  • Photo of Christy Murray

    Christy Murray

    Director, Middle School Matters Institute

  • Photo of Colleen Reutebuch

    Colleen Reutebuch

    Director, Reading Institute

  • Photo of Greg Roberts

    Greg Roberts

    Director, Dropout Prevention Institute

  • Photo of Elizabeth Swanson

    Elizabeth Swanson

    Director, Response to Intervention Institute

  • Photo of Sharon Vaughn

    Sharon Vaughn

    Director, Dropout Prevention Institute
    Director, Reading Institute

Essential Personnel

  • Photo of Eric Bramblett

    Eric Bramblett

    Accountant III

  • Default MCPER placeholder image

    Lesley Campos Cruz

    Accountant I

  • Photo of Karen Chan

    Karen Chan

    Senior Graphic Designer

  • Photo of Curtis Griffin

    Curtis Griffin

    Web Designer

  • Default MCPER placeholder image

    Andrew Hnatow

    Editor III

  • Photo of Olga Macha

    Olga Macha

    Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist

  • Photo of Grecia Reyna

    Grecia Reyna

    Accountant II

  • Photo of Matthew Slater

    Matthew Slater

    Managing Editor

  • Photo of Bryan Smith

    Bryan Smith

    Grants and Contracts Specialist

  • Photo of Dawn Stanco

    Dawn Stanco

    Executive Assistant

  • Photo of Liv Sullings

    Liv Sullings

    Senior Administrative Associate

  • Photo of Carlos Trevino

    Carlos Trevino

    Senior Graphic Designer