Subscribe to the RSS News Feed

April 10, 2014


Pamela Bell, director of MCPER's Response to Intervention Institute; Theresa Clarke of the CEEDAR External Evaluation; and Carlos Treviño of MCPER's Productions Team will each receive a UT Staff Service Award in recognition of their many years of excellent work at The University of Texas at Austin. Bell will be recognized for 15 years of service, and Clarke and Treviño will be recognized for 10 years of service. The Staff Service Awards Program "celebrates and recognizes the contributions of committed staff who are responsible for transforming lives for the benefit of society," according to the UT website. Both the centers and the university thank Bell, Clarke, and Treviño for their valuable contributions to our success.

Tags: Response to Intervention Institute